Three Years Later.

I attempted to start this blog three years ago when I first moved to China to teach English.  However I was unsuccessful in my task to become a ‘blogger’ and instead I found myself focused on the opportunities in front of me rather than writing about them on a blog.  After seven months of living in the vibrant city of Shanghai, I jetted off to live in Australia.

Moving to China was a wonderful experience full of great memories but my choice to move to Australia has changed my life. From Australia, my Swedish boyfriend and I traveled to Indonesia and Thailand before returning to Canada together. Needless to say, my family was happy for me when I brought home the best souvenir, our favourite Swede, Tobias!

Nowadays, we live in Sweden and have a dog.

Us!

Leave a Reply

